果冻传媒

果冻传媒

 

District Staff

Robyn Gray – Superintendent of Schools
rgray@sd79.bc.ca

Jason Sandquist – Secretary-Treasurer
jsandquist@sd79.bc.ca

Sheryl Koers – Associate Superintendent (and Operations contact)
skoers@sd79.bc.ca

Margaret Olsen – Associate Superintendent
molsen@sd79.bc.ca

Jeff Rowan – Director of Inclusive Learning
jrowan@sd79.bc.ca

Darlene Reynolds聽 – Director of Inclusive Learning

Linda Ahara – Custodial Manager (and Operations contact)
lahara@sd79.bc.ca

Mike Russell – Director of Communications
mrussell@sd79.bc.ca

Mary Peter – District Principal of Indigenous Education
mpeter@sd79.bc.ca

Glen Posey – District Principal of Instruction and Innovation K-12
gposey@sd79.bc.ca

Alison Keple – District Principal of International Programs
akeple@sd79.bc.ca

Tammy Renyard聽 – District Principal of Inclusive Learning